_0w0_

SYTA Socials

Let’s Connect! SYTA Socials are an opportunity for SYTA members and prospective members to come together in a fun and relaxing way to network and learn about the student and youth travel industry.

Join us for one of our SYTA Socials in the month of June!

Depending on your local time … prepare your favorite drink, show us your favorite coffee mug or bring your favorite treat. Check out these conversation starters to get things started at your next SYTA Social.

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
9 a.m. EDT / 6 a.m. PDT – REGISTER HERE

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
12 p.m. EDT / 9 a.m. PDT – REGISTER HERE

Wednesday, June 7, 2020
4 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. PDT –  REGISTER HERE

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
5 p.m. EDT / 2 p.m. PDT – REGISTER HERE

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
6 p.m. / 3 p.m. PDT –  REGISTER HERE

We need you! Become a host.

Your role as a host is simple: Welcome guests to the call and keep the conversation moving! SYTA staff will be there to assist you and all participants with any of your Zoom technical needs. For additional information or to host a SYTA Social, please contact [email protected].

Get ideas and news perfect for those planning student travel!   
+